Lincoln Musicians Association

Musician / Ensemble Referral

Click on the ensemble category of your interest:

· Chamber Music Groups

· Dance Bands / Jazz Bands / Big Bands

· Mixed Ensembles

· String Ensembles

· Wedding / Reception Ensembles

· Wind Ensembles



Or View Solos and Singles (by instrument):

· BASS

· BASSOON

· CELLO

· CLARINET

· EUPHONIUM

· FLUTE

· FRENCH HORN

· GUITAR

· OBOE

· PERCUSSION

· PIANO/KEYBOARD

· SAXOPHONE

· TROMBONE

· TRUMPET

· VIOLA

· VIOLIN


Live!












Thursday, October 19, 2017

Upcoming Events:

Wed, 10/25/17 - 7:30 PM
Nebraska Jazz Orchestra

Thu, 10/26/17 - 7:30 PM
Nebraska Brass - from the Melting Pot

Sun, 11/12/17 - 4:00 PM
Nebraska Brass - from the Melting Pot

Sun, 11/19/17 - 3:00 PM
Nebraska Trumpet Ensemble

Sun, 11/26/17 - 3:00 PM
A Nebraska Brass Christmas

Fri, 12/01/17 - 7:30 PM
A Nebraska Brass Christmas

Sun, 12/03/17 - 3:00 PM
A Nebraska Brass Christmas

Sun, 12/10/17 - 2:00 PM
A Nebraska Brass Christmas

Sun, 12/10/17 - 7:00 PM
Nebraska Symphony Chamber Orchestra - Messiah

Thu, 12/14/17 - 7:30 PM
A Nebraska Brass Christmas

Sun, 12/24/17 - 5:00 PM
Nebraska Brass - Christmas Eve at Westminster

Sun, 12/24/17 - 9:00 PM
Nebraska Brass - Christmas Eve at Westminster

Sun, 1/14/18 - 3:00 PM
Nebraska Brass - Hot Tunes for Cold Nights

Fri, 1/19/18 - 7:30 PM
Nebraska Jazz Orchestra

Thu, 1/25/18 - 7:30 PM
Nebraska Brass - Hot Tunes for Cold Nights

Fri, 1/26/18 - 7:30 PM
Nebraska Brass - Hot Tunes for Cold Nights

Sun, 1/28/18 - 3:00 PM
Nebraska Brass - Hot Tunes for Cold Nights

Sat, 2/10/18 - 7:30 PM
Nebraska Brass - Hot Tunes for Cold Nights

Sat, 2/17/18 - 7:30 PM
Nebraska Brass - BRASSTASTIC!

Sun, 2/18/18 - 3:00 PM
Nebraska Brass - Swing is in the Air

Fri, 3/09/18 - 7:30 PM
Nebraska Jazz Orchestra

Sat, 3/10/18 - 7:30 PM
Nebraska Brass - Swing is in the Air

Sun, 3/11/18 - 3:00 PM
Nebraska Brass - Swing is in the Air

Fri, 3/23/18 - 7:30 PM
Nebraska Brass - Swing is in the Air

Sun, 3/25/18 - 3:00 PM
Nebraska Brass - Swing is in the Air













AFM